Lifting Import Suspension on Poultry and Poultry Products from 20 AI-affected regions in the State of Minnesota of USA

The Avian Influenza incidents at the listed 20 AI-affected regions in the State of Minnesota of USA have been resolved. The Centre for Food Safety has lifted the import suspension on poultry and poultry products (including poultry eggs) from the listed 20 AI-affected regions in the State of Minnesota of USA with effect from 13 November 2024.

Listec	20 AI-affected regions
1.	Dodge County, State of Minnesota
2.	Meeker County, State of Minnesota
3.	Morrison County, State of Minnesota
4.	Lyon County, State of Minnesota
5.	Stearns County, State of Minnesota
6.	Pipestone County, State of Minnesota
7.	Otter Tail County, State of Minnesota
8.	Swift County, State of Minnesota
9.	Kandiyohi County, State of Minnesota
10.	Renville County, State of Minnesota
11.	Blue Earth County, State of Minnesota
12.	Wright County, State of Minnesota
13.	Steele County, State of Minnesota
14.	Redwood County, State of Minnesota
15.	Big Stone County, State of Minnesota
16.	Brown County, State of Minnesota
17.	Douglas County, State of Minnesota
18.	Becker County, State of Minnesota
19.	Olmsted County, State of Minnesota
20.	Todd County, State of Minnesota

Centre for Food Safety

Food and Environmental Hygiene Department 13 November 2024